Solutions and Other Problems

Solutions and Other Problems

Book - 2020 | First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Rate this:
Solutions and Other Problems includes humorous stories from Allie Brosh's childhood; the adventures of her very bad animals; merciless dissection of her own character flaws; incisive essays on grief, loneliness, and powerlessness; as well as reflections on the absurdity of modern life.
Publisher: New York :, Gallery Books,, 2020.
Edition: First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Branch Call Number: 741.5 BRO
Characteristics: 518 pages :,chiefly illustrations ;,24 cm.
Notes: Companion to: Hyperbole and a half.

Opinion


Featured Blogs and Events

Reviews for Young Adults – October 2020

This month we start with a fantastic review of Loveless, a new book from the author of Heartstopper. We're pretty big fans of the series - and you too judging by the hold list! Loveless explores asexuality, a sexuality that doesn't appear too often in LGBTQIA+ literature. We've also got some recommendations for fans of Sarah J. Maas, The Hate U Give, One Of Us Is Lying, and fantasy. Check out… (more)


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at My Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top