Fawlty Towers

Fawlty Towers

Volume 3

Downloadable Audiobook - 1998
Rate this:
Fawlty Towers has become a landmark in comedy history with its twelve episodes being shown again and again on television. Includes: A touch of class, The anniversary, The psychiatrist, The wedding party.
Publisher: Bath : BBC Audiobooks, 1998.
Notes: Downloadable audio file.
Not available to download in the library.
Duration: 2 hr., 15 min.
Requires OverDrive Media Console 1.0 / 1.0 (Windows Mobile)
In English.

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at My Library

To Top