Covenant

Covenant

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
4
1
Rate this:
In the tradition of Michael Crichton and James Rollins comes a fast-paced debut thriller featuring a missing archeologist, a fundamentalist preacher, and a mysterious tomb.
Publisher: London : Simon & Schuster, 2011.
ISBN: 9780857204684
0857204688
Branch Call Number: ADVENTURE
Characteristics: 662 p. :,ill. ;,24 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

s
stormy1960
Apr 02, 2017

The characters are all so cardboard I had trouble turning the pages.

s
StarGladiator
May 13, 2013

This is a remarkably well researched book, the author really did his homework on this novel. Interesting with expansive character development, with dual parallel plot lines converging at the end - - very nicely done by this author, and he captures a certain D.C. cop I once knew quite perfectly!

m
Matthew412
Jan 17, 2013

Leave it on the bookshelf. Weak characters. Plotline of obligatory action scenes for B movie.

j
jacksonsgf
Aug 18, 2012

Such a good book...makes you think a lot about extra terrestrials and action-packed!

Summary

Add a Summary

j
jacksonsgf
Aug 18, 2012

Ethan Warner is a broken man. When he is asked to find an old friend's neice, he goes, but only because the agency found information regarding his missing fiance.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at My Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top