The Complete George Braith Blue Note Sessions

The Complete George Braith Blue Note Sessions

Streaming Music - 2001 | Rudy Van Gelder ed.
Rate this:
Publisher: [S.l.] : Blue Note, 2001.
Edition: Rudy Van Gelder ed.
Characteristics: 1 streaming sound file (118 min.)
Additional Contributors: Braith, George
Alexander Street Press


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at My Library

To Top