Sleeping beauty

Sleeping beauty

op. 66 [complete ballet]

Streaming Music - 2004
Rate this:
Publisher: [S.l.] : EMI Classics, [2004]
Characteristics: 1 streaming sound file.
Notes: Ballet in 3 acts.
Previously released as compact discs.
Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2011. (Classical music library).


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at My Library

To Top