Collected Plays

Collected Plays

Book - 1985
Rate this:
"The Living Room". "The Potting Shed". "The Complaisant Lover". "Carving a Statue". "The Return of A.J. Raffles". "The Great Jowett". "Yes and No". "For Whom the Bell Chimes". In these eight plays Graham Greene, one of the great writers of the twentieth century, demonstrates his considerable skills as a dramatist. Each of them explores themes that were of fundamental importance to Greene, and together they exhibit a daring wit and an exhilarating sense of experiment.
Publisher: ©1985
London :, Vintage,, [2002]
Copyright Date: ©1985
ISBN: 9780099286257
Branch Call Number: 822.912 GRE
Characteristics: 414 pages ;,20 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at My Library

To Top