Different Seasons

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 1982, Available .
Current format, Book, 1982, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Each of the four stories, markedly different in tone and subject, present a journey: Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption (Hope Springs Eternal) is a tale of an innocent man who devises an exciting escape from prison; The Apt Pupil (Summer of Corruption) is the story of a golden schoolboy and an old man with a hideous…





From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title